HUNG - self-titled (2012)
  • HUNG - self-titled (2012)
In cart Not available Out of stock

Check out HUNG's self-titled debut released May 8th 2012 courtesy of The End Records and Chris Adler from Lamb of God’s label ReThink Records. The debut album features 10 punishing and sonically aesthetic tracks that push the boundaries of progressive metal music. Mastered by the legendary George Marino.

  1. Eos
  2. Desert Of Sad
  3. Progeny
  4. Maria
  5. Left For The New Life
  6. Evil Tsar
  7. Inertia
  8. Infernal Redeemer
  9. Matter Of The Blood
  10. Sediment Of War
Read more… close