HUNG - progressive death metal

HUNG - self-titled CD (2012)
  • HUNG - self-titled CD (2012)
In cart Not available Out of stock

Check out HUNG's self-titled debut released May 8th 2012 courtesy of The End Records and Chris Adler from Lamb of God’s label ReThink Records. The debut album features 10 punishing and sonically aesthetic tracks that push the boundaries of progressive death metal music. Mastered by the legendary George Marino.

  1. Eos
  2. Desert Of Sad
  3. Progeny
  4. Maria
  5. Left For The New Life
  6. Evil Tsar
  7. Inertia
  8. Infernal Redeemer
  9. Matter Of The Blood
  10. Sediment Of War
Read more…
HUNG - Progeny CD (2007)
  • HUNG - Progeny CD (2007)
In cart Not available Out of stock

HUNG's second self-produced EP, Progeny, was recorded by Eric Rachel (God Forbid, Symphony X, Black Dahlia Murder) and mastered by the legendary Alan Douches. With five tracks and a running time of almost 35 minutes, Progeny is at once concise in its storytelling and immense and dynamic in its range. From the opening title track, a piece which demonstrates the band's ability to weave intricate melodies and harmonies, to Desert of Sad and Maria, a pair of dark and driven death metal anthems, to the twistedly militaristic Wishing Scar and the brutally epic finale Sediment of War, HUNG makes its mark on the metal scene – and it is a lasting one.

Read more…